Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Kibbitzing: It’s a Wrap!

Posted by Oyster on July 26, 2006

Is Chabad now supporting women wearing tefillin? I snapped this screen-shot at AskMoses.com:

Ask Moses Women Tefillin

Akh, showing off those elbows! Soooo not tznius! And what is a woman that age doing not being married? Oh, I guess she might be wearing a shaitel.

You live by the random text & picture placement, you die by the random text & picture placement… :-p

May I suggest a new ad for AskMoses.com?

Rosie Tefillin Wearer

7 Responses to “Kibbitzing: It’s a Wrap!”

  1. Oyster said

    The “Rosie the Tefillin-Wearer” image is from the fine folks at BangItOut.com . 🙂

  2. shiduri said

    i wish my arms looked that good 🙂

  3. Oyster said

    Hey, they would, if you were wearing tefillin… 😉

  4. Boat1 said

    Boat1…

    I am Karin, very interesting article that contained the information I was searching for in Google, thanks….

  5. Oyster said

    Hi Boat 1 / Karin. Are you a spammer?

  6. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.

    Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your
    put up is just great and i can suppose you are a professional in this subject.

    Fine with your permission let me to clutch your feed to keep updated with impending post.
    Thanks one million and please keep up the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

 
