Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Order Shirts to Benefit Magen David Adom

Posted by Oyster on July 26, 2006

ARMDI Logo top

Static Printing Inc
(408) 892-3274 (taking orders all weekend)
israel@staticprinting.com

As the security situation in Israel is worsening, now is the time to stand up and be counted as one who supports Israel in her struggles.
We are selling shirts, youth and adult sizes (Ys-YXL, S-XL) to raise money for Magen David Adom (the Red Star of David), Israel’s emergency medical support agency. Shirts are priced at $5 a piece, and should be ordered in a group (minimum of 10), the cost includes all shipping and tax (so no added cost) and can be sent anywhere in the continental United States. All shirts are shipped by Friday July 28th.

ARMDI Static Printing t-shirtThe shirts say “I STAND WITH ISRAEL” ( see image ).

For every shirt that is purchased, Static Printing will donate $1 to Magen David Adom. We recommend that shirts purchased are given out so that they can be worn in solidarity with Israel or are sold for $10 a piece with all money after breaking even being donated to Magen David Adom. We accept all major credit cards (Mastercard, Visa, Discover, American Express).

Tomer Kagan
CEO, Static Printing Inc.
(408) 892-3274

5 Responses to “Order Shirts to Benefit Magen David Adom”

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re
    stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to
    keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.

  2. Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice
    from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Hi! Would you mknd if I share your blog witth my zynga group?
    There’s a lot off people that I think would really
    appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  4. Lenard said

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it too my 4 year old daughter
    and aid “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside annd it pinched her ear. She never wants
    to go back! LoL I know this is comletely off topic but I had
    to tell someone!

  5. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    There’s no doubt that that you should write more on this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t discuss these
    subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

 
