Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Come Together Right Now

Posted by shiduri on August 30, 2006

aviv1.jpg

3 Responses to “Come Together Right Now”

  1. ohmyg-d I cannot wait for this event. I hear all the cool kids are going…

  2. Oyster said

    I’ll add some more to this, or post a follow-up later when I get back from Burning Man. :-p

  3. Oyster said

    BTW, when you think about it, doesn’t that describe all Jews? Rootless cosmopolitans?

    Or, at least how we were depicted in Europe…

    Since, nowadays, we got root! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
