Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Shavuah Tov! We kiss you!

Posted by Oyster on November 12, 2006

 Mike Myers Linda Richman Coffee Talk

“Hi, this is Linda Richman. I’m vaklempt! Talk amongst yourselves! Here, I’ll give you a topic: The Holy Roman Empire. It wasn’t holy, it wasn’t Roman, and it wasn’t an empire. Discuss!”

No, really! If you’re reading this, then leave us a comment! We like you. You like we? Nu?! So show us some love. 🙂

This touchy-feely post brought to you by: joyful Al33za.

4 Responses to “Shavuah Tov! We kiss you!”

  1. G-D SQUAD said

    Hey guys. I love you. And I know how bad it sucks when people don’t comment. But hang in there. I’ve come to realize a few things about blogging… and one such thing that I realized is that a blog as sweet as this one develops an ever-growing readership by default. Even if they don’t comment for the first few months.

    Shabbat shalom from Jerusalem.

  2. Oyster said

    Hey, thanks G-D SQUAD! Lots of love from us to you in Ir HaKoydesh! :-p

  3. Kim said

    What a great website. I needed a Linda Richman quote and you came through! Thanks.

  4. Oyster said

    Hey Kim! Thanks for the comment! Glad that we could be of service. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
