Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Fast Forward

Posted by Oyster on December 31, 2006

I’m sleepy & hungry. My El Al flight is about to take off. I look forward to a kosher meal & some much-needed rest. Met Phoebe of WWPD & Jewlicious. Very nice! Looks like I won’t be so distinct in terms of age. Oh, and I schooled the El Al security screener. 🙂 She asked what was the last Jewish holiday that I celebrated. I then proceeded to tell her that today was the Tenth of Tevet. Bamn! Oyster signing out: next blog in Jerusalem!

3 Responses to “Fast Forward”

  1. G-D SQUAD said

    It was good to hear your voice my friend, sorry if I sounded unenthused, but I have a cold right now. I’ll see you soon, iy”H.

  2. yeayea said

    this blog pretty much sucks.

  3. Oyster said

    Yeayea, you pretty much suck.

Leave a Reply

 
