Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

‘Nice Jewish Girls Gone Bad’ Tonight!

Posted by Oyster on February 15, 2007

I warned you guys, and now they’re really sold out. I’ll give you guys a full run-down when I get back, but you still might want to try the theatre tomorrow and see if anyone abandoned their tickets at Will-Call. To make you guys not feel so left out, I’ll post up a bunch of hilarious NJGGB-related videos that I found on YouTube. Watch out for the 8-foot-tall blue man-bunny! 🙂 BTW, it looks like Michelle Citrin, seen below on the guitar and with the angelic voice, will be hitting the Oy Bay Area in April, right after Passover!

2 Responses to “‘Nice Jewish Girls Gone Bad’ Tonight!”

  1. Esther said

    Michelle performed last night in NYC and she was simply amazing. I’m her friend and am totally biased, but she’s a great performer.

  2. Oyster said

    Esther, darling. Michelle’s voice? Like buttah. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
