Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Blogroll Update: Absurd Poetics & local Israeli blog

Posted by Oyster on June 14, 2007

Hey y’all, our Jerusalem bureau chief wanted me to add her Jewess poetess friend to our ‘Bay-ond the Pale’ blogroll. And she also gave me the heads-up that there’s a new Bay Area blog in town, this one for Israelis! Honestly, I can’t read a single word on their page (it’s all in Hebrew), but it looks like something put together by the Israel Center. Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Blogroll Update: Absurd Poetics & local Israeli blog”

  1. J-Lifer said

    Honestly I can’t read a single word on absurdpoetics.blogspot.com (it’s all in poetese) but I know the writer to have a brilliant mind!

  2. Oyster said

    Har-har, J-Lifer!

Leave a Reply

 
