Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

Cuz I ain’t no Rosh HaShanah Girl!

Posted by Oyster on September 10, 2007

The creative duo of my friends Michelle Citrin and William Levin (aka Ben Baruch aka the Jewish Robot) strike again with this hit just in time for the holidays, Rosh HaShanah Girl (a parody of the Obama Girl)!

2 Responses to “Cuz I ain’t no Rosh HaShanah Girl!”

  1. Nir said

    Very nice,
    I liked it very much ^_^

  2. […] memes. Here’s “Livni Boy” (think “Obama Girl”, but not as silly as “Rosh HaShana Girl”). Oh, you don’t know? Tzipi Livni is a female Israeli politician that is contending for the […]

Leave a Reply

 
