Oy Bay!

"My heart is in the east, and I in the uttermost west." — Yehudah Ha-Levi

JewSpam

Posted by Oyster on June 4, 2009

No, not the OU’s sequel to their successful fakin’bacon product…

I’m starting to get Jewish-themed or in-Hebrew spam comments on Oy-Bay! And even one in Cyrillic!

Bilingual readers: please help me out in separating the spam from the… Brisket?

Then again, at this point this site’s main audience is probably parochial spambots…

2 Responses to “JewSpam”

  1. love
    its butiphol

  2. G-D SQUAD said

    Hey guys, I just have to say that I’m impressed and happy to see this blog still up and running, still providing a breadth of information for Jewish goings-on in the Bay. Kol ha’kavod!

Leave a Reply

 
